Sigma Industry

Kvalificerade ingenjörstjänster för industrin

Kontakt

Sigma Industry East North

Eskilstuna
Munktellstorget 2
633 43 Eskilstuna

Johan Karlsson | 0703-79 17 56 | johan.karlsson@sigma.se

Linköping
Teknikringen 10
583 30 Linköping

Jan Svensson | 0702-98 87 82 | jan.svensson@sigma.se

Luleå
Södra Kungsgatan 5A
972 35 Luleå

Joachim Jillehed | 0702-66 14 00 | joachim.jillehed@sigma.se
Kjell-Åke Öberg | 0702-09 29 66 | kjell-ake.oberg@sigma.se

Norrköping
S:t Persgatan 19
601 86 Norrköping

Jan Svensson | 0702-98 87 82 | jan.svensson@sigma.se

Piteå
Storgatan 80
941 37 Piteå

Kjell-Åke Öberg | 0702-09 29 66 | kjell-ake.oberg@sigma.se

Stockholm
Marieviksgatan 19C
117 43 Stockholm

Anders Edlund | 0722-27 47 00 | anders.edlund@sigma.se
Jenny Häggström | 0702-57 51 04 | jenny.haggstrom@sigma.se
Tomas Törning | 0703-36 58 60 | tomas.torning@sigma.se
Tobias Wilhelmson | 0704-55 45 00 | tobias.wilhelmson@sigma.se

Södertälje
Nygatan 2
151 72 Södertälje

Roger Bäckström | 0709-80 80 90 | roger.backstrom@sigma.se

Umeå
Rådhusesplanaden 2 C
903 28 Umeå

Joachim Jillehed | 0702-66 14 00 | joachim.jillehed@sigma.se

Uppsala
Bangårdsgatan 13
75320 Uppsala

Maria Boström | 0706-64 66 84 | maria.bostrom@sigma.se

Västerås
Sigurdsgatan 21
721 30 Västerås

Johan Karlsson | 0703-79 17 56 | johan.karlsson@sigma.se
Niklas Rådberg | 0707-95 38 22 | niklas.radberg@sigma.se

Örnsköldsvik
Vårt kontor på denna ort är under uppstart.

Joachim Jillehed | 0702-66 14 00 | joachim.jillehed@sigma.se

Ledning
Erik Freese, CEO | 0705-41 81 77 | erik.freese@sigma.se
Tobias Wilhelmson, vVD | 0704-55 45 00 | tobias.wilhelmson@sigma.se

Sigma Industry West

Göteborg
Lindholmspiren 9
417 56 Göteborg

Magnus Liljeqvist | 0736-00 06 05 | magnus.liljeqvist@sigma.se

Jens Wickström | 0733-53 43 00 | jens.wickstrom@sigma.se

Nicklas Nilsson | 0736-88 10 63 | nicklas.nilsson@sigma.se

Hans Kihlström | 0708-73 11 53 | hans.kihlstrom@sigma.se

Anne Norén | 0701-49 78 79 | anne.noren@sigma.se

Henrik Draxl | 0733-53 40 04 | henrik.draxl@sigma.se

Odd Löfvendahl | 0708-40 78 00 | odd.lofvendahl@sigma.se

Annika Kaborn Holmberg | 0733-36 93 63 | annika.k.holmberg@sigma.se

Thomas Gisslén | 0733-36 93 53 | thomas.gisslen@sigma.se

Martin Ericson | 0708-40 86 83 | martin.ericson@sigma.se

Sigma Industry South

Lund
Mobilvägen 10
223 62 Lund

Lars-Johan Ahlqvist | 0767-64 91 05 | lars-johan.ahlqvist@sigma.se
Anders Wallebäck | 0702-61 99 84 | anders.walleback@sigma.se

Helsingborg
Rönnowsgatan 10
252 25 Helsingborg

Emil Costyson | 0722-41 57 81 | emil.costyson@sigma.se

Växjö
Reveljgränd 5
352 36 Växjö

Christian Hellgren | 0727-38 33 00 | christian.hellgren@sigma.se

Jönköping
Smedjegatan 23D
553 20 Jönköping

Christian Hellgren | 0727-38 33 00 | christian.hellgren@sigma.se

Hässleholm
Norra Stationsgatan 2B
281 48 Hässleholm

Mattias Weréen | 0725-00 20 28 | mattias.wereen@sigma.se

Halmstad
Stationsgatan 37
302 50 Halmstad

Emil Costyson | 0722-41 57 81 | emil.costyson@sigma.se

Kontakt

Sigma Industry East North AB
Telefon: 0705-41 81 77
Sigma Industry West AB
Telefon: 0733-53 43 00
Sigma Industry South AB
Telefon: 0767-64 91 05

Sigmakoncernen